Translation

``Click`` on the |history| history button at the top-right (under the avatar).
66/780
Context English French State
To **destroy** a document without storing it in the trash first:
Pour **détruire** un document sans le stocker dans la corbeille :
``Right click`` on the document in the drive > |cptools destroy| **Destroy**. :badge_owner:`Document owners`
``Clic droit`` sur le document dans le drive > |cptools destroy| **Détruire**. :badge_owner:`Propriétaires du document`
Once destroyed, documents may still appear in other user's drives. Once a document has been added to someone's drive, the encrypted nature of CryptPad makes it impossible to take it back. Therefore a destroyed document may still appeared in a user's drive if they had previously stored it. However, they will not be able to open the document.
Une fois détruits, les documents peuvent encore apparaître dans le drive d'autres utilisateur·ices. Une fois qu'un document a été ajouté au drive d'un·e utilisateur·ice, la nature chiffrée de CryptPad ne permet pas de le retirer. Par conséquent, un document détruit peut encore apparaître dans le drive d'un·e utilisateur·ice s'iel l'avait précédemment stocké. Le document ne pourra cependant pas être ouvert.
History
Historique
The drive history is saved and can be restored if needed. From the drive:
L'historique du drive est sauvegardé et peut être restauré en cas de besoin. Depuis le drive :
``Click`` on the |history| history button at the top-right (under the avatar).
``Clic`` sur le bouton |history| en haut à droite (sous l'avatar).
Use the arrows |fast-backward| |step-backward| and |step-forward| |fast-forward| to step through the history.
Utiliser les flèches |fast-backward| |step-backward| et |step-forward| |fast-forward| pour remonter dans l'historique.
Restore the displayed version with |check| **Restore**, or exit the history without restoring with |times| **Close**.
Restaurer la version affichée avec |check| **Restaurer** ou sortir de l'historique sans restaurer avec |times| **Fermer**.
To save storage space CryptDrive history can be deleted in the :ref:`user settings <user_settings_cryptDrive>`.
Pour économiser de l'espace de stockage, l'historique du CryptDrive peut être supprimé dans les :ref:`préférences utilisateur·ice <user_settings_cryptDrive>`.
:ref:`Shared folders <shared_folders>` have their own history, separate from CryptDrive history. Restoring the history of the drive does not affect shared folders, conversely the history of a shared folder can be restored without affecting the rest of the drive.
Les :ref:`dossiers partagés <shared_folders>` ont leur propre historique, séparé de l'historique du CryptDrive. Restaurer l'historique du drive n'affecte pas les dossiers partagés, inversement l'historique d'un dossier partagé peut être restauré ou supprimé sans affecter le reste du drive.
Tags
Mots-Clés

Loading…

davidbenque

New translation

User guide / DriveFrench

``Click`` on the |history| history button at the top-right (under the avatar).
``Clic`` sur le bouton |history| en haut à droite (sous l'avatar).
2 years ago
Browse all component changes

Glossary

English French
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string location
../../user_guide/drive.rst:120
Source string age
2 years ago
Translation file
locale/fr/LC_MESSAGES/user_guide/drive.po, string 53