Translation

Once destroyed, documents may still appear in other user's CryptDrives. Once a document has been added to someone's drive, the encrypted nature of CryptPad makes it impossible to take it back. Therefore a destroyed document may still appeared in a user's drive if they had previously stored it. However, they will not be able to open the document.
397/3470
Context English French State
``Right click`` on the |trash| **Trash** tab to the left of the CryptDrive > |trash-o| **Empty the trash**.
``Clic droit`` sur l'onglet |trash| **Corbeille** à gauche du Drive > |trash-o| **Vider la Corbeille**.
``Click`` on the |trash| **Trash** tab to access the trash > |trash-o| **Empty the trash**.
``Clic`` sur l'onglet |trash| **Corbeille** pour accéder à la corbeille > |trash-o| **Vider la Corbeille**.
If you are an :ref:`owner <owners>` of some documents in the trash when you empty it, you are prompted to decide if you want to **remove** or **destroy** them.
Si vous êtes :ref:`propriétaire <owners>` de documents dans la corbeille lorsque vous la videz, il vous est demandé si vous souhaitez les **supprimer** ou les **détruire**.
To **destroy** a document without storing it in the trash first:
Pour **détruire** un document sans le stocker dans la corbeille :
``Right click`` on the document in the CryptDrive > |cptools destroy| **Destroy**. :badge_owner:`Document owners`
``Clic droit`` sur le document dans le CryptDrive > |cptools destroy| **Détruire**. :badge_owner:`Propriétaires du document`
Once destroyed, documents may still appear in other user's CryptDrives. Once a document has been added to someone's drive, the encrypted nature of CryptPad makes it impossible to take it back. Therefore a destroyed document may still appeared in a user's drive if they had previously stored it. However, they will not be able to open the document.
Une fois détruits, les documents peuvent encore apparaître dans le CryptDrive d'autres utilisateurs. Une fois qu'un document a été ajouté au drive d'un utilisateur, la nature chiffrée de CryptPad ne permet pas de le retirer. Par conséquent, un document détruit peut encore apparaître dans le drive d'un utilisateur s'il l'avait précédemment stocké. Le document ne pourra cependant pas être ouvert.
CryptDrive history
Historique du CryptDrive
The CryptDrive history is saved and can be restored if needed. From the CryptDrive:
L'historique du CryptDrive est sauvegardé et peut être restauré en cas de besoin. Depuis le CryptDrive :
``Click`` on the |history| history button at the top-right (under the avatar).
``Clic`` sur le bouton |history| en haut à droite (sous l'avatar).
Use the arrows |fast-backward| |step-backward| and |step-forward| |fast-forward| to step through the history.
Utiliser les flèches |fast-backward| |step-backward| et |step-forward| |fast-forward| pour remonter dans l'historique.
Restore the displayed version with |check| **Restore**, or exit the history without restoring with |times| **Close**.
Restaurer la version affichée avec |check| **Restaurer** ou sortir de l'historique sans restaurer avec |times| **Fermer**.

Loading…

davidbenque

New translation

User guide / DriveFrench

Once destroyed, documents may still appear in other user's CryptDrives. Once a document has been added to someone's drive, the encrypted nature of CryptPad makes it impossible to take it back. Therefore a destroyed document may still appeared in a user's drive if they had previously stored it. However, they will not be able to open the document.
Une fois détruits, les documents peuvent encore apparaître dans le CryptDrive d'autres utilisateurs. Une fois qu'un document a été ajouté au drive d'un utilisateur, la nature chiffrée de CryptPad ne permet pas de le retirer. Par conséquent, un document détruit peut encore apparaître dans le drive d'un utilisateur s'il l'avait précédemment stocké. Le document ne pourra cependant pas être ouvert.
a year ago
Browse all component changes

Glossary

English French
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string location
../../user_guide/drive.rst:128
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
locale/fr/LC_MESSAGES/user_guide/drive.po, string 50