Translation

Once destroyed, documents may still appear in other user's CryptDrives. Once a document has been added to someone's drive, the encrypted nature of CryptPad makes it impossible to take it back. Therefore a destroyed document may still appeared in a user's drive if they had previously stored it. However, they will not be able to open the document.
297/3470
Context English German State
``Right click`` on the |trash| **Trash** tab to the left of the CryptDrive > |trash-o| **Empty the trash**.
``Rechtsklicke`` auf die Unterseite |trash| **Papierkorb** auf der linken Seite des CryptDrives > |trash-o| **Papierkorb leeren**.
``Click`` on the |trash| **Trash** tab to access the trash > |trash-o| **Empty the trash**.
``Klicke`` auf die Unterseite |trash| **Papierkorb** > |trash-o| **Papierkorb leeren**.
If you are an :ref:`owner <owners>` of some documents in the trash when you empty it, you are prompted to decide if you want to **remove** or **destroy** them.
Wenn du ein :ref:`Eigentümer <owners>` einiger Dokumente im Papierkorb bist, wird du beim Leeren gefragt, ob du es **entfernen** oder **zerstören** möchtest.
To **destroy** a document without storing it in the trash first:
Um ein Dokument zu **zerstören**, ohne es zunächst im Papierkorb zu speichern:
``Right click`` on the document in the CryptDrive > |cptools destroy| **Destroy**. :badge_owner:`Document owners`
``Rechtsklicke`` auf das Dokument im CryptDrive > |cptools destroy| **Zerstören**. :badge_owner:`Eigentümer von Dokumenten`
Once destroyed, documents may still appear in other user's CryptDrives. Once a document has been added to someone's drive, the encrypted nature of CryptPad makes it impossible to take it back. Therefore a destroyed document may still appeared in a user's drive if they had previously stored it. However, they will not be able to open the document.
Zerstörte Dokumente können weiterhin in CryptDrives anderer Benutzer angezeigt werden. Denn sobald ein Dokument zum Drive eines anderen Benutzers hinzugefügt wurde, macht es die Verschlüsselung von CryptDrive unmöglich, dies zurückzunehmen. Allerdings kann das Dokument nicht mehr geöffnet werden.
CryptDrive history
Verlauf des CryptDrives
The CryptDrive history is saved and can be restored if needed. From the CryptDrive:
Der Verlauf des CryptDrives wird gespeichert und kann bei Bedarf wiederhergestellt werden. Im CryptDrive:
``Click`` on the |history| history button at the top-right (under the avatar).
``Klicke`` auf die Verlauf-Schaltfläche |history| oben rechts (unterhalb des Avatars).
Use the arrows |fast-backward| |step-backward| and |step-forward| |fast-forward| to step through the history.
Benutze die Pfeile |fast-backward| |step-backward| und |step-forward| |fast-forward|, um dich durch den Verlauf zu bewegen.
Restore the displayed version with |check| **Restore**, or exit the history without restoring with |times| **Close**.
Stelle die ausgewählte Version mit |check| **Wiederherstellen** wieder her oder verlasse den Verlauf ohne Wiederherstellung mit |times| **Schließen**.

Loading…

janrei

New translation

User guide / DriveGerman

Once destroyed, documents may still appear in other user's CryptDrives. Once a document has been added to someone's drive, the encrypted nature of CryptPad makes it impossible to take it back. Therefore a destroyed document may still appeared in a user's drive if they had previously stored it. However, they will not be able to open the document.
Zerstörte Dokumente können weiterhin in CryptDrives anderer Benutzer angezeigt werden. Denn sobald ein Dokument zum Drive eines anderen Benutzers hinzugefügt wurde, macht es die Verschlüsselung von CryptDrive unmöglich, dies zurückzunehmen. Allerdings kann das Dokument nicht mehr geöffnet werden.
2 months ago
Browse all component changes

Glossary

English German
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string location
../../user_guide/drive.rst:126
Source string age
2 months ago
Translation file
locale/de/LC_MESSAGES/user_guide/drive.po, string 50