Translation

.settings_deleteWarning
Warning: you are currently subscribed to a premium plan (paid or given by another user). Please cancel your plan before deleting your account as will not be possible without contacting support once your account is deleted.
0/2220
Key English Russian State
.settings_deleteContinue
Delete my account
 
.settings_deleteHint
Account deletion is permanent. Your CryptDrive and your list of documents will be deleted from the server. The rest of your documents will be deleted in 90 days if nobody else has stored them in their CryptDrive.
Удаление аккаунта является постоянным. Ваш CryptDrive и список пэдов будут удалены с сервера. Остальные ваши пэды будут удалены через 90 дней, если никто другой не сохранил их в CryptDrive.
.settings_deleteModal
Share the following information with your CryptPad administrator in order to have your data removed from their server.
Обменивайтесь следующей информацией с администратором CryptPad, чтобы удалить ваши данные с сервера.
.settings_deleteSubscription
Manage my subscription
 
.settings_deleteTitle
Account deletion
Удаление аккаунта
.settings_deleteWarning
Warning: you are currently subscribed to a premium plan (paid or given by another user). Please cancel your plan before deleting your account as will not be possible without contacting support once your account is deleted.
 
.settings_deleted
Your user account is now deleted. Press OK to go to the home page.
Ваша учетная запись пользователя удалена. Нажмите OK, чтобы перейти на главную страницу.
.settings_disableThumbnailsAction
Disable thumbnails creation in your CryptDrive
Отключить создание иконок в вашем хранилище
.settings_disableThumbnailsDescription
Thumbnails are automatically created and stored in your browser when you visit a new document. You can disable this feature here.
Иконки автоматически создаются и сохраняются в браузере при посещении нового документа. Вы можете отключить эту функцию здесь.
.settings_driveDuplicateHint
When you move your owned documents to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
Когда вы помещаете присвоенные документы в общую папку, копия сохраняется в вашем хранилище, чтобы удостовериться, что вы все еще имеете над ними контроль. Вы можете скрыть продублированные файлы. Будет отображена только общая версия документа, если она не удалена, в этом случае будет отображена оригинальная версия в своей последней локации.

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Glossary

English Russian
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Key
.settings_deleteWarning
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string age
8 months ago
Translation file
www/common/translations/messages.ru.json, string 1174