Translation

.settings_driveDuplicateLabel
Hide duplicates
19/150
Key English Portuguese (Brazil) State
.settings_logoutEverywhereTitle
Close remote sessions
Fechar as sessões remotas
.settings_logoutEverywhere
Force log out of all other web sessions
Log out of all other web sessions
.settings_logoutEverywhereConfirm
Are you sure? You will need to log in with all your devices.
Are you sure? You will need to log in with all your devices.
.settings_driveDuplicateTitle
Duplicated owned documents
Documentos próprios duplicados
.settings_driveDuplicateHint
When you move your owned documents to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
Quando você move um documento de sua propriedade para uma pasta compartilhada, uma cópia é mantida em seu CryptDrive para garantir que você mantenha o controle sobre ele. Você pode esconder os arquivos duplicados. Somente a versão compartilhada estará visível, enquanto não deletado, em todo caso o original será mostrado em sua localização anterior.
.settings_driveDuplicateLabel
Hide duplicates
Esconder duplicados
.settings_codeIndentation
Code editor indentation (spaces)
Recuo do editor de código (espaços)
.settings_codeUseTabs
Indent using tabs (instead of spaces)
Recue usando guias (no lugar de espaços)
.settings_codeFontSize
Font size in the code editor
Tamanho da fonte no editor de código
.settings_padWidth
Editor's maximum width
Largura máxima do editor
.settings_padWidthHint
Switch between page mode (default) that limits the width of the text editor, and using the full width of the screen.
Alterne entre modos de página (predefinido) que limita a largura do editor de texto, e use a largura máxima da tela.
Key English Portuguese (Brazil) State
.settings_deleteWarning
Warning: you are currently subscribed to a premium plan (paid or given by another user). Please cancel your plan before deleting your account as will not be possible without contacting support once your account is deleted.
Atenção: você está atualmente inscrito em um plano premium (pago ou dado por outro usuário). Por favor, cancele seu plano antes de excluir sua conta, pois não será possível sem contatar o suporte uma vez que sua conta for excluída.
.settings_deleted
Your user account is now deleted. Press OK to go to the home page.
Sua conta foi deletada. Tecle OK para ir para a página inicial.
.settings_disableThumbnailsAction
Disable thumbnails creation in your CryptDrive
Desabilite a criação de miniaturas no seu CryptDrive
.settings_disableThumbnailsDescription
Thumbnails are automatically created and stored in your browser when you visit a new document. You can disable this feature here.
Miniaturas são automaticamente criadas e armazenadas no seu navegador quando você visita um novo documento. Você pode desabilitar este recurso aqui.
.settings_driveDuplicateHint
When you move your owned documents to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
Quando você move um documento de sua propriedade para uma pasta compartilhada, uma cópia é mantida em seu CryptDrive para garantir que você mantenha o controle sobre ele. Você pode esconder os arquivos duplicados. Somente a versão compartilhada estará visível, enquanto não deletado, em todo caso o original será mostrado em sua localização anterior.
.settings_driveDuplicateLabel
Hide duplicates
Esconder duplicados
.settings_driveDuplicateTitle
Duplicated owned documents
Documentos próprios duplicados
.settings_driveRedirect
Automatically redirect me
Me redirecione automaticamente
.settings_driveRedirectHint
Automatic redirection from the home page to the drive when logged in is no longer enabled by default. Legacy behaviour can be enabled below.
O redirecionamento automático da página inicial para a unidade quando logada não é mais ativado por padrão. O comportamento antigo pode ser habilitado abaixo.
.settings_driveRedirectTitle
Home page redirection
Redirecionamento da página inicial

Loading…

Hide duplicates
Esconder duplicados
8 months ago
Browse all component changes

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Key
.settings_driveDuplicateLabel
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string age
2 years ago
Translation file
www/common/translations/messages.pt-br.json, string 419