Translation

When you move your owned paddocuments to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
.settings_driveDuplicateHint
When you move your owned documents to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
346/2950
Key English Portuguese (Brazil) State
.settings_logoutEverywhereButton
Log out
Sair
.settings_logoutEverywhereTitle
Close remote sessions
Fechar as sessões remotas
.settings_logoutEverywhere
Force log out of all other web sessions
Log out of all other web sessions
.settings_logoutEverywhereConfirm
Are you sure? You will need to log in with all your devices.
Are you sure? You will need to log in with all your devices.
.settings_driveDuplicateTitle
Duplicated owned documents
Donos de blocos duplicados
.settings_driveDuplicateHint
When you move your owned documents to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
Quando você move um bloco de sua propriedade para uma pasta compartilhada, uma cópia é mantida no seu CryptDrive para garantir que você mantenha o controle sobre ele. Você pode esconder os arquivos duplicados. Somente a versão compartilhada estará visível, enquanto não deletado, em todo caso o original será mostrado em sua localização anterior.
.settings_driveDuplicateLabel
Hide duplicates
Esconder duplicados
.settings_codeIndentation
Code editor indentation (spaces)
Recuo do editor de código (espaços)
.settings_codeUseTabs
Indent using tabs (instead of spaces)
Recue usando guias (no lugar de espaços)
.settings_codeFontSize
Font size in the code editor
Tamanho da fonte no editor de código
.settings_padWidth
Editor's maximum width
Largura máxima do editor
Key English Portuguese (Brazil) State
.settings_deleteTitle
Account deletion
Deletar conta
.settings_deleteWarning
Warning: you are currently subscribed to a premium plan (paid or given by another user). Please cancel your plan before deleting your account as will not be possible without contacting support once your account is deleted.
 
.settings_deleted
Your user account is now deleted. Press OK to go to the home page.
Sua conta foi deletada. Tecle OK para ir para a página inicial.
.settings_disableThumbnailsAction
Disable thumbnails creation in your CryptDrive
Desabilite a criação de miniaturas no seu CryptDrive
.settings_disableThumbnailsDescription
Thumbnails are automatically created and stored in your browser when you visit a new document. You can disable this feature here.
Miniaturas são automaticamente criadas e armazenadas no seu navegador quando visita um novo bloco. Você pode desabilitar este recurso aqui.
.settings_driveDuplicateHint
When you move your owned documents to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
Quando você move um bloco de sua propriedade para uma pasta compartilhada, uma cópia é mantida no seu CryptDrive para garantir que você mantenha o controle sobre ele. Você pode esconder os arquivos duplicados. Somente a versão compartilhada estará visível, enquanto não deletado, em todo caso o original será mostrado em sua localização anterior.
.settings_driveDuplicateLabel
Hide duplicates
Esconder duplicados
.settings_driveDuplicateTitle
Duplicated owned documents
Donos de blocos duplicados
.settings_driveRedirect
Automatically redirect me
 
.settings_driveRedirectHint
Automatic redirection from the home page to the drive when logged in is no longer enabled by default. Legacy behaviour can be enabled below.
 

Loading…

None

Source string changed

CryptPad / AppPortuguese (Brazil)

When you move your owned paddocuments to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
3 days ago
When you move your owned documents to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
Quando você move um bloco de sua propriedade para uma pasta compartilhada, uma cópia é mantida no seu CryptDrive para garantir que você mantenha o controle sobre ele. Você pode esconder os arquivos duplicados. Somente a versão compartilhada estará visível, enquanto não deletado, em todo caso o original será mostrado em sua localização anterior.
6 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Has been translated

This string has been translated in the past

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Key
.settings_driveDuplicateHint
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string age
2 years ago
Translation file
www/common/translations/messages.pt-br.json, string 418