Translation

.settings_deleted
Your user account is now deleted. Press OK to go to the home page.
63/660
Key English Portuguese (Brazil) State
.settings_userFeedback
Enable user feedback
Enable user feedback
.settings_deleteTitle
Account deletion
Deletar conta
.settings_deleteHint
Account deletion is permanent. Your CryptDrive and your list of documents will be deleted from the server. The rest of your documents will be deleted in 90 days if nobody else has stored them in their CryptDrive.
Deletar conta é uma ação permanente. Seu CryptDrive e sua lista de blocos serão deletados do servidor. O restante de seus blocos serão deletados em 90 dias se ninguém mais os tiver armazenado nos CryptDrive deles.
.settings_deleteButton
Delete your account
Deletar sua conta
.settings_deleteModal
Share the following information with your CryptPad administrator in order to have your data removed from their server.
Compartilhe a seguinte informação com o administrador do seu CryptPad para que os dados sejam removidos do servidor deles.
.settings_deleted
Your user account is now deleted. Press OK to go to the home page.
Sua conta foi deletada. Tecle OK para ir para a página inicial.
.settings_anonymous
You are not logged in. Settings here are specific to this browser.
You are not logged in. Settings here are specific to this browser.
.settings_publicSigningKey
Public Signing Key
Public Signing Key
.settings_logoutEverywhereButton
Log out
Sair
.settings_logoutEverywhereTitle
Close remote sessions
Fechar as sessões remotas
.settings_logoutEverywhere
Force log out of all other web sessions
Log out of all other web sessions
Key English Portuguese (Brazil) State
.settings_deleteHint
Account deletion is permanent. Your CryptDrive and your list of documents will be deleted from the server. The rest of your documents will be deleted in 90 days if nobody else has stored them in their CryptDrive.
Deletar conta é uma ação permanente. Seu CryptDrive e sua lista de blocos serão deletados do servidor. O restante de seus blocos serão deletados em 90 dias se ninguém mais os tiver armazenado nos CryptDrive deles.
.settings_deleteModal
Share the following information with your CryptPad administrator in order to have your data removed from their server.
Compartilhe a seguinte informação com o administrador do seu CryptPad para que os dados sejam removidos do servidor deles.
.settings_deleteSubscription
Manage my subscription
 
.settings_deleteTitle
Account deletion
Deletar conta
.settings_deleteWarning
Warning: you are currently subscribed to a premium plan (paid or given by another user). Please cancel your plan before deleting your account as will not be possible without contacting support once your account is deleted.
 
.settings_deleted
Your user account is now deleted. Press OK to go to the home page.
Sua conta foi deletada. Tecle OK para ir para a página inicial.
.settings_disableThumbnailsAction
Disable thumbnails creation in your CryptDrive
Desabilite a criação de miniaturas no seu CryptDrive
.settings_disableThumbnailsDescription
Thumbnails are automatically created and stored in your browser when you visit a new document. You can disable this feature here.
Miniaturas são automaticamente criadas e armazenadas no seu navegador quando visita um novo bloco. Você pode desabilitar este recurso aqui.
.settings_driveDuplicateHint
When you move your owned documents to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
Quando você move um bloco de sua propriedade para uma pasta compartilhada, uma cópia é mantida no seu CryptDrive para garantir que você mantenha o controle sobre ele. Você pode esconder os arquivos duplicados. Somente a versão compartilhada estará visível, enquanto não deletado, em todo caso o original será mostrado em sua localização anterior.
.settings_driveDuplicateLabel
Hide duplicates
Esconder duplicados

Loading…

Your user account is now deleted. Press OK to go to the home page.
Sua conta foi deletada. Tecle OK para ir para a página inicial.
6 months ago
Browse all component changes

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Key
.settings_deleted
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string age
2 years ago
Translation file
www/common/translations/messages.pt-br.json, string 411