Translation

Account deletion is permanent. Your CryptDrive and your list of paddocuments will be deleted from the server. The rest of your paddocuments will be deleted in 90 days if nobody else has stored them in their CryptDrive.
.settings_deleteHint
Account deletion is permanent. Your CryptDrive and your list of documents will be deleted from the server. The rest of your documents will be deleted in 90 days if nobody else has stored them in their CryptDrive.
213/2120
Key English Portuguese (Brazil) State
.settings_userFeedbackTitle
Feedback
Comentário
.settings_userFeedbackHint1
CryptPad provides some very basic feedback to the server, to let us know how to improve your experience.
CryptPad provides some very basic feedback to the server, to let us know how to improve your experience.
.settings_userFeedbackHint2
The content of your documents will never be shared with the server.
Your pad's content will never be shared with the server.
.settings_userFeedback
Enable user feedback
Enable user feedback
.settings_deleteTitle
Account deletion
Deletar conta
.settings_deleteHint
Account deletion is permanent. Your CryptDrive and your list of documents will be deleted from the server. The rest of your documents will be deleted in 90 days if nobody else has stored them in their CryptDrive.
Deletar conta é uma ação permanente. Seu CryptDrive e sua lista de blocos serão deletados do servidor. O restante de seus blocos serão deletados em 90 dias se ninguém mais os tiver armazenado nos CryptDrive deles.
.settings_deleteButton
Delete your account
Deletar sua conta
.settings_deleteModal
Share the following information with your CryptPad administrator in order to have your data removed from their server.
Compartilhe a seguinte informação com o administrador do seu CryptPad para que os dados sejam removidos do servidor deles.
.settings_deleted
Your user account is now deleted. Press OK to go to the home page.
Sua conta foi deletada. Tecle OK para ir para a página inicial.
.settings_anonymous
You are not logged in. Settings here are specific to this browser.
You are not logged in. Settings here are specific to this browser.
.settings_publicSigningKey
Public Signing Key
Public Signing Key
Key English Portuguese (Brazil) State
.settings_cursorShowHint
You can choose if you want to see the other users' cursor in collaborative documents.
Você decide se quer ver a posição do cursor dos outros usuários nos documentos colaborativos.
.settings_cursorShowLabel
Show cursors
Mostrar cursores
.settings_cursorShowTitle
Display other users' cursor position
Mostrar a posição do cursor de outros usuários
.settings_deleteButton
Delete your account
Deletar sua conta
.settings_deleteContinue
Delete my account
 
.settings_deleteHint
Account deletion is permanent. Your CryptDrive and your list of documents will be deleted from the server. The rest of your documents will be deleted in 90 days if nobody else has stored them in their CryptDrive.
Deletar conta é uma ação permanente. Seu CryptDrive e sua lista de blocos serão deletados do servidor. O restante de seus blocos serão deletados em 90 dias se ninguém mais os tiver armazenado nos CryptDrive deles.
.settings_deleteModal
Share the following information with your CryptPad administrator in order to have your data removed from their server.
Compartilhe a seguinte informação com o administrador do seu CryptPad para que os dados sejam removidos do servidor deles.
.settings_deleteSubscription
Manage my subscription
 
.settings_deleteTitle
Account deletion
Deletar conta
.settings_deleteWarning
Warning: you are currently subscribed to a premium plan (paid or given by another user). Please cancel your plan before deleting your account as will not be possible without contacting support once your account is deleted.
 

Loading…

None

Source string changed

CryptPad / AppPortuguese (Brazil)

Account deletion is permanent. Your CryptDrive and your list of paddocuments will be deleted from the server. The rest of your paddocuments will be deleted in 90 days if nobody else has stored them in their CryptDrive.
a week ago
Account deletion is permanent. Your CryptDrive and your list of documents will be deleted from the server. The rest of your documents will be deleted in 90 days if nobody else has stored them in their CryptDrive.
Deletar conta é uma ação permanente. Seu CryptDrive e sua lista de blocos serão deletados do servidor. O restante de seus blocos serão deletados em 90 dias se ninguém mais os tiver armazenado nos CryptDrive deles.
7 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Has been translated

This string has been translated in the past

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Key
.settings_deleteHint
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string age
2 years ago
Translation file
www/common/translations/messages.pt-br.json, string 407