Translation

.settings_driveDuplicateHint
When you move your owned pads to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
374/2900
Key English French State
.settings_logoutEverywhereButton
Log out
Se déconnecter
.settings_logoutEverywhereTitle
Close remote sessions
Fermer les autres sessions
.settings_logoutEverywhere
Force log out of all other web sessions
Se déconnecter de force de toutes les autres sessions
.settings_logoutEverywhereConfirm
Are you sure? You will need to log in with all your devices.
Êtes-vous sûr ? Vous devrez vous reconnecter sur tous vos autres appareils.
.settings_driveDuplicateTitle
Duplicated owned pads
Doublons des pads dont vous êtes propriétaire
.settings_driveDuplicateHint
When you move your owned pads to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
Quand vous déplacez un pad dont vous êtes le propriétaire dans un dossier partagé, une copie est créée dans votre CryptDrive pour s'assurer que vous puissiez garder le contrôle de ce pad. Vous pouvez choisir de cacher ces doublons. Seules les versions partagées seront affichées, jusqu'à leur suppression, dans quels cas la version dans votre CryptDrive redeviendra visible.
.settings_driveDuplicateLabel
Hide duplicates
Cacher les doublons
.settings_codeIndentation
Code editor indentation (spaces)
Indentation dans l'éditeur de code (nombre d'espaces)
.settings_codeUseTabs
Indent using tabs (instead of spaces)
Utiliser des tabulations au lieu d'espaces
.settings_codeFontSize
Font size in the code editor
Taille de la police dans l'éditeur de code (px)
.settings_padWidth
Editor's maximum width
Largeur de l'éditeur de texte
Key English French State
.settings_deleteTitle
Account deletion
Suppression du compte
.settings_deleteWarning
Warning: you are currently subscribed to a premium plan (paid or given by another user). Please cancel your plan before deleting your account as will not be possible without contacting support once your account is deleted.
Attention : vous êtes actuellement abonné à un plan premium (payé ou offert par un autre utilisateur). Veuillez annuler votre plan avant de supprimer votre compte car cela ne sera plus possible sans contacter le support une fois votre compte supprimé.
.settings_deleted
Your user account is now deleted. Press OK to go to the home page.
Votre compte utilisateur a été supprimé. Appuyez sur OK pour être redirigé(e) vers la page d'accueil.
.settings_disableThumbnailsAction
Disable thumbnails creation in your CryptDrive
Désactiver la création de miniatures dans CryptDrive
.settings_disableThumbnailsDescription
Thumbnails are automatically created and stored in your browser when you visit a new pad. You can disable this feature here.
Des miniatures de vos pads sont automatiquement créées et stockées dans votre navigateur. Vous pouvez désactiver cette fonctionnalité.
.settings_driveDuplicateHint
When you move your owned pads to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
Quand vous déplacez un pad dont vous êtes le propriétaire dans un dossier partagé, une copie est créée dans votre CryptDrive pour s'assurer que vous puissiez garder le contrôle de ce pad. Vous pouvez choisir de cacher ces doublons. Seules les versions partagées seront affichées, jusqu'à leur suppression, dans quels cas la version dans votre CryptDrive redeviendra visible.
.settings_driveDuplicateLabel
Hide duplicates
Cacher les doublons
.settings_driveDuplicateTitle
Duplicated owned pads
Doublons des pads dont vous êtes propriétaire
.settings_driveRedirect
Automatically redirect me
Rediriger automatiquement
.settings_driveRedirectHint
Automatic redirection from the home page to the drive when logged in is no longer enabled by default. Legacy behaviour can be enabled below.
La redirection de la page d'accueil vers le drive lors de la connexion n'est plus automatique. L'ancien comportement peut être activé ci-dessous.

Loading…

yflory

Translation approved

CryptPad / AppFrench

When you move your owned pads to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
Quand vous déplacez un pad dont vous êtes le propriétaire dans un dossier partagé, une copie est créée dans votre CryptDrive pour s'assurer que vous puissiez garder le contrôle de ce pad. Vous pouvez choisir de cacher ces doublons. Seules les versions partagées seront affichées, jusqu'à leur suppression, dans quels cas la version dans votre CryptDrive redeviendra visible.
a month ago
Browse all component changes

Glossary

English French
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Key
.settings_driveDuplicateHint
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string age
2 years ago
Translation file
www/common/translations/messages.fr.json, string 424