Translation

.settings_disableThumbnailsDescription
Thumbnails are automatically created and stored in your browser when you visit a new document. You can disable this feature here.
139/1290
Key English French State
.settings_deleteSubscription
Manage my subscription
Gérer mon abonnement
.settings_deleteTitle
Account deletion
Suppression du compte
.settings_deleteWarning
Warning: you are currently subscribed to a premium plan (paid or given by another user). Please cancel your plan before deleting your account as will not be possible without contacting support once your account is deleted.
Attention : vous êtes actuellement abonné à un plan premium (payé ou offert par un autre utilisateur). Veuillez annuler votre plan avant de supprimer votre compte car cela ne sera plus possible sans contacter le support une fois votre compte supprimé.
.settings_deleted
Your user account is now deleted. Press OK to go to the home page.
Votre compte utilisateur a été supprimé. Appuyez sur OK pour être redirigé(e) vers la page d'accueil.
.settings_disableThumbnailsAction
Disable thumbnails creation in your CryptDrive
Désactiver la création de miniatures dans CryptDrive
.settings_disableThumbnailsDescription
Thumbnails are automatically created and stored in your browser when you visit a new document. You can disable this feature here.
Des miniatures de vos documents sont automatiquement créées et stockées dans votre navigateur. Vous pouvez désactiver cette fonctionnalité.
.settings_driveDuplicateHint
When you move your owned documents to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
Quand vous déplacez un document dont vous êtes le propriétaire dans un dossier partagé, une copie est créée dans votre CryptDrive pour s'assurer que vous puissiez garder le contrôle de ce document. Vous pouvez choisir de cacher ces doublons. Seules les versions partagées seront affichées, jusqu'à leur suppression, dans ce cas la version dans votre CryptDrive redeviendra visible.
.settings_driveDuplicateLabel
Hide duplicates
Cacher les doublons
.settings_driveDuplicateTitle
Duplicated owned documents
Doublons des documents dont vous êtes propriétaire
.settings_driveRedirect
Automatically redirect me
Rediriger automatiquement

Loading…

davidbenque

Translation approved

CryptPad / AppFrench

Thumbnails are automatically created and stored in your browser when you visit a new document. You can disable this feature here.
Des miniatures de vos paddocuments sont automatiquement créées et stockées dans votre navigateur. Vous pouvez désactiver cette fonctionnalité.
a year ago
None

Source string changed

CryptPad / AppFrench

Thumbnails are automatically created and stored in your browser when you visit a new paddocument. You can disable this feature here.
a year ago
Browse all component changes

Glossary

English French
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Key
.settings_disableThumbnailsDescription
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string age
3 years ago
Translation file
www/common/translations/messages.fr.json, string 387