Translation

.settings_disableThumbnailsAction
Disable thumbnails creation in your CryptDrive
52/460
Key English French State
.settings_deleteConfirm
Clicking OK will delete your account permanently. Are you sure?
Êtes-vous sûr de vouloir supprimer votre compte utilisateur ? Cette action est irréversible.
.settings_deleteHint
Account deletion is permanent. Your CryptDrive and your list of pads will be deleted from the server. The rest of your pads will be deleted in 90 days if nobody else has stored them in their CryptDrive.
La suppression de votre compte utilisateur est permanente. Votre CryptDrive et votre liste de pads seront supprimés du serveur. Le reste de vos pads sera supprimé après 90 jours d'inactivité si personne ne les a stockés dans leur CryptDrive.
.settings_deleteModal
Share the following information with your CryptPad administrator in order to have your data removed from their server.
Veuillez envoyer les informations suivantes à votre administrateur CryptPad afin que vos données soient supprimées du serveur.
.settings_deleteTitle
Account deletion
Suppression du compte
.settings_deleted
Your user account is now deleted. Press OK to go to the home page.
Votre compte utilisateur a été supprimé. Appuyez sur OK pour être redirigé(e) vers la page d'accueil.
.settings_disableThumbnailsAction
Disable thumbnails creation in your CryptDrive
Désactiver la création de miniatures dans CryptDrive
.settings_disableThumbnailsDescription
Thumbnails are automatically created and stored in your browser when you visit a new pad. You can disable this feature here.
Des miniatures de vos pads sont automatiquement créées et stockées dans votre navigateur. Vous pouvez désactiver cette fonctionnalité.
.settings_driveDuplicateHint
When you move your owned pads to a shared folder, a copy is kept in your CryptDrive to ensure that you retain your control over it. You can hide duplicated files. Only the shared version will be visible, unless deleted, in which case the original will be displayed in its previous location.
Quand vous déplacez un pad dont vous êtes le propriétaire dans un dossier partagé, une copie est créée dans votre CryptDrive pour s'assurer que vous puissiez garder le contrôle de ce pad. Vous pouvez choisir de cacher ces doublons. Seules les versions partagées seront affichées, jusqu'à leur suppression, dans quels cas la version dans votre CryptDrive redeviendra visible.
.settings_driveDuplicateLabel
Hide duplicates
Cacher les doublons
.settings_driveDuplicateTitle
Duplicated owned pads
Doublons des pads dont vous êtes propriétaire

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Glossary

English French
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Key
.settings_disableThumbnailsAction
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string age
2 years ago
Translation file
www/common/translations/messages.fr.json, string 398