Source string

.faq.cancel.extra.a
200/2000
Key English State
.faq.cancel.how.q
How can I cancel my subscription?
.faq.cancel.how.a
You can cancel your subscription on this website, in the "My subscriptions" tab. Please note that you must be logged in on your CryptPad account and use the link on the CryptPad instance you use so that we can detect which subscription is yours.
.faq.cancel.remaining.q
If I cancel my subscription, will I lose my premium plan instantly?
.faq.cancel.remaining.a
When you cancel a paid subscription, you will still benefit from the premium plan until the end of the billing period. This means you will still have your premium account until 30 days after the day you paid.
.faq.cancel.extra.q
What about cancelling extra subscriptions I gave to my friends?
.faq.cancel.extra.a
Extra subscriptions given to other users can be cancelled at any time. The premium advantages will be removed instantly from their account so that you can give this extra subscription to another user.
.faq.domains.title
Domains
.faq.domains.what.q
I heard of CryptPad "domains" or "instances", what does it mean?
.faq.domains.what.a
CryptPad is open-source software, hosted by multiple people or organizations.<br><a href="https://cryptpad.fr" target="_blank">CryptPad.fr</a> is the default domain, hosted by the developers, but you can find many other websites containing CryptPad.<br>These websites are hosted on different <b>domains</b> (URL addresses) and represent multiple <b>instances</b> of CryptPad, each one containing its own database.
.faq.domains.sub.q
Are premium accounts available on every CryptPad instance?
.faq.domains.sub.a
When you subscribe to a premium plan, you do it for only <b>1 CryptPad instance</b>.<br>You can check the current CryptPad instance at the top of each page on this website: <em><b>jdoe</b> on <b>cryptpad.fr</b></em>. In this example, it means that every action on this website (subscription, donation, gift, cancelling) is related to the user "jdoe" registered on the domain "CryptPad.fr".<br>To make sure you're going to subscribe on the correct instance, use the subscription links from the CryptPad you use, located in your Settings or your CryptDrive. You should then see the correct domain on this website.
Key English State
.faq.account.how.a
To be able to see your active subscription or give extra subscription to friends, we must be able to authenticate your account. To do so, you have to be logged in on your CryptPad account, and you have to make sure you're connected to the correct CryptPad instance (use the subscription link in your CryptPad settings to connect the correct instance).<br> If you have any difficulties logging in or managing your subscription, contact us at <a href="mailto:billing@cryptpad.fr">billing@cryptpad.fr</a>.
.faq.account.how.q
How can I manage my premium subscription?
.faq.account.lostCred.a
CryptPad is developed in a way that it is impossible for the server to access your documents. To make sure of this, it isn't possible to reset your password, even for us.<br>We can however help you cancel your subscription to make sure you won't pay for an account you can't access. Contact us at <a href="mailto:billing@cryptpad.fr">billing@cryptpad.fr</a> to solve this type of issue.
.faq.account.lostCred.q
What should I do if I can't find my CryptPad credentials?
.faq.account.title
Account management
.faq.cancel.extra.a
Extra subscriptions given to other users can be cancelled at any time. The premium advantages will be removed instantly from their account so that you can give this extra subscription to another user.
.faq.cancel.extra.q
What about cancelling extra subscriptions I gave to my friends?
.faq.cancel.how.a
You can cancel your subscription on this website, in the "My subscriptions" tab. Please note that you must be logged in on your CryptPad account and use the link on the CryptPad instance you use so that we can detect which subscription is yours.
.faq.cancel.how.q
How can I cancel my subscription?
.faq.cancel.remaining.a
When you cancel a paid subscription, you will still benefit from the premium plan until the end of the billing period. This means you will still have your premium account until 30 days after the day you paid.

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Glossary

English English
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Key
.faq.cancel.extra.a
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string age
2 years ago
Translation file
www/resources/translations/messages.json, string 169